New album in February: Second Star to the Right

Second Star to the Right

The new Songsworth album Second Star to the Right will be released in February 2013. The album contains 10 new Songsworth tracks.

The album will be available on iTunes, Amazon and other major digital distributors. It will also be available as a free creative commons download from this website.

Track listing:

1. Turquoise

2. Blue Door Orange Door

3. Saga

4. Spacing Guild

5. Gnorts, Mr. Alien!

6. Fire at Will, Mr. Sulu

7. Wing Commander

8. Kilrathi Battle Cruiser

9. R. Daneel Olivaw

10. The Clockmaker

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s